I Am A Queen

I am a queen. Not a drama queen. A reality queen.

What does that mean, exactly?

I’ll tell you.

I can create my own destiny.

Clear enough? I think so.

What I really mean is this: I can close my eyes, make a wish, open my eyes, and find myself in a new reality. Can you do the same?

Didn’t think so. Maybe you’d like to acquire this ability, too? And, why not? It never hurts to be able to be the master of your own destiny.

My suggestion: Start by forgetting everything you THINK you know about reality. Now, let me tell you what I know for sure:

Any of us can be anything we want. ANYTHING. By this, I mean that life is a blank, a book without words. We fill in the words as we go along.

Now, I don’t mean that we simply choose a path. Go to Stonybrook. Major in medicine. Nah, that’s too obvious.

I mean more like: Go to Stonybrook and have the time of your life, while getting a straight A average. Meeting the man of your dreams there.

Major in medicine. Have medical programs calling you day and night, competing for your attendance. Pay for medical school? No way! For you, it’s free!

Does this sound like a dream? It could be. Your dream, that is.

I can’t stress enough that I’ve always had this ability. It wasn’t something I learned. I was fortunate enough to be born this way.

I will say there were times I lost this gift. I didn’t even realize until I reflected on my life and it became clear that I had once had the world in my hand.

How did I get it back? That’s what this blog is all about.

Now, I know this is a major cliffhanger, and I don’t think you would want to tune out if you have any sense.

But, that’s part of what I’m trying to let you in on. You probably WILL tune out. You probably think I’m a kook. Or some freak who casts spells.

No, I just pray to God. But so do you, probably. That’s not the secret.

The secret is…remember the universe can be anything. You are in control. You’re in control in a way that might be frightening, if it were not so amazing.

You are to blame. You are the one making things happen. Good and bad. It’s all coming from you.

I can’t prove this to you, but if you take this knowledge and walk the days of your life knowing it and your life be be transformed.

Transformed from a series of random crap to a series of random good. I promise. And, a promise from a Reality Queen is no small thing.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started